Hello, I must be going

March 29, 2010 at 7:51 pm Leave a comment


What a Monday!

A great day for sure; beautiful sunny spring weather in Austin and my travel buddy for Kauai is confirmed and we are stoked!

Today I set up 2 RSS Feeds which I believe will automatically post to Twitter when updated.  I did this through Twitterfeed.com (That’s a tip for you!) Consider this my first post to test and see if it works!  If you are not already, please follow me on Twitter @401kfromhome.

That’s it for today.  I am leaving you with yet another little song… as this was a quick hello and now I am going…

My intention is to make the rest of the week better as each day comes… what is your intention for the week?

Entry filed under: 1.

GoDaddy Design Team Three Steps to Optimum Sports Performance

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 873 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

March 2010
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Recently Twittered

Follow me


